Appendix B

Health and Wellbeing Board Members and nominated Substitute (Names in Red denote a change)

Organisation	Board Main Member	Nominated Substitute
Hampshire County Council	Cllr Keith Mans, Executive Lead Member Children's Services	Cllr Roy Perry, Executive Member for Policy & Resources & HCC Leader
Hampshire County Council	Cllr Patricia Stallard, Executive Member for Public Health	Councillor Ray Bolton
Hampshire County Council (Chairman of the HWB)	Cllr Liz Fairhurst, Executive Member Adult Social Care and Health	Councillor Zilliah Brooks
Hampshire County Council – Director of Adult Services	Graham Allen, Director of Adults' Health and Care	Paul Archer, Director Policy and Governance
Hampshire County Council – Director of Children's Services	Steve Crocker, Director of Children's Services	Stuart Ashley, Assistant Director, Children & Families
Hampshire County Council – Director of Public Health	Dr Sallie Bacon, Director of Public Health	Simon Bryant, Associate Director of Public Health
North Hampshire Clinical Commissioning Group	Dr Nicola Decker, Clinical Chair	Peter Kelly, Lay Member on governing body
South East Hampshire Clinical Commissioning Group (and Vice Chair of HWB)	Dr Barbara Rushton, Clinical Chairman	TBC
West Hampshire Clinical Commissioning Group	Dr Sarah Schofield, Clinical Chairman	Heather Hauschild, Chief Officer
Fareham & Gosport Clinical Commissioning Group	Dr David Chilvers, Clinical Chair	Dr Paul Howden, Deputy Chair
North East Hampshire and Farnham Clinical Commissioning Group	Dr Andrew Whitfield, Clinical Chairman	Dr Peter Bibawy, Medical Director
Healthwatch Hampshire	Christine Holloway, Chair	Steve Manley, Manager
Wessex Local Area Team of NHS England	Vacancy as of 1 Oct 2017	Dr Liz Mearns, Medical Director and Dr John Duffy, Assistant Director
Police and Crime Commissioner for Hampshire	Michael Lane	Deputy Police and Crime Commissioner for Hampshire

Organisation	Board Main Member	Nominated Deputy
District/Borough Council Chief Executive	Nick Tustian, Eastleigh Borough Council	Tricia Hughes, Hart District Council
District/Borough Council Elected Member 1	Cllr Anne Crampton, Hart District Council	Councillor Philip Raffaelli, Gosport Borough Council
District/ Borough Council Elected Member 2	Cllr Roger Allen, Gosport Borough Council	(TBC via HIOWLA)
Voluntary Sector Representative	Phil Taverner, Test Valley Community Services	Carol Harrowell, Head of Client Services, Home Group
Provider Representative: Acute Trusts	Alex Whitfield, Chief Executive, Hampshire Hospitals NHS FT	Fiona Dalton, Chief Executive, University Hospitals Southampton NHS FT
Provider Representative: Community and Mental Health Trusts	Julie Dawes, Acting Chief Executive, Southern Health NHS FT	Sue Harriman, Chief Executive, Solent NHS Trust
Hampshire Fire and Rescue Service	Shantha Dickinson, Assistant Chief Fire Officer	Nigel Cooper, Area Manager HFRS